Our People
Our Foundation

Over the decades, Wellington Management has carefully recruited a collaborative team from all corners of the greater Twin Cities metro. As stewards of a family-owned company, leaders encourage team members to break silos and seek ongoing education to grow into their professional roles. The approach advances a culture of ownership, mutual support and a feeling of pride in projects that create lasting community impact.

Stephen Wellington, Jr.

Chief Executive Officer

Stephen Wellington, Jr.


651-999-5501
swellington@wellingtonmgt.com

David Wellington

Executive Vice President

David Wellington


651-999-5511
dwellington@wellingtonmgt.com

Kathy Bayliss, CPM, CCIM

Senior Property Manager

Kathy Bayliss, CPM, CCIM


651-999-5509
kbayliss@wellingtonmgt.com

David Bergstrom, CPM, FMA, RPA

Chief Operating Officer

David Bergstrom, CPM, FMA, RPA


651-999-5532
dbergstrom@wellingtonmgt.com

Ashley Burdine

Special Projects Coordinator

Ashley Burdine


651-999-5506
aburdine@wellingtonmgt.com

Sam Case

Development Associate

Sam Case


651-999-5535
scase@wellingtonmgt.com

Jeff Church

Property Accountant

Jeff Church


651-999-5514
jchurch@wellingtonmgt.com

Kori DeJong, CPM

Senior Property Manager

Kori DeJong, CPM


651-999-5540
kdejong@wellingtonmgt.com

Kim Donat

General Counsel

Kim Donat


651-999-5526
kdonat@wellingtonmgt.com

Casey Dzieweczynski

Development Manager

Casey Dzieweczynski


651-999-5510
caseyd@wellingtonmgt.com

Toby Harrmann, CPA

Chief Accounting Officer

Toby Harrmann, CPA


651-999-5512
tharrmann@wellingtonmgt.com

Rachel Holzknecht

Marketing Manager

Rachel Holzknecht


651-999-5530
rachelh@wellingtonmgt.com

Joe Houseman

Property Manager

Joe Houseman


651-999-5515
jhouseman@wellingtonmgt.com

Beth Huizinga

Paralegal

Beth Huizinga


651-999-5534
bhuizinga@wellingtonmgt.com

Jennifer Jacox, COS, TCS, CGPM, HCM-R

Vice President of Housing and HR

Jennifer Jacox, COS, TCS, CGPM, HCM-R


651-999-5503
jjacox@wellingtonmgt.com

Joe Justice

Senior Residential Operations Manager

Joe Justice


612-895-3230
jjustice@wellingtonmgt.com

Vicki Karr

Property Manager

Vicki Karr


651-999-5537
vkarr@wellingtonmgt.com

Patrick Kyle

Property Manager

Patrick Kyle


651-999-5529
pkyle@wellingtonmgt.com

Todd Kaufman

Leasing Agent

Todd Kaufman


651-999-5505
tkaufman@wellingtonmgt.com

Michelle Langmo

Customer Service Operations Coordinator

Michelle Langmo


(651) 999-5518
mlangmo@wellingtonmgt.com

Julie Maidment

Property Accountant

Julie Maidment


651-999-5527
jmaidment@wellingtonmgt.com

Carol Munson

Chief Financial Officer

Carol Munson


651-292-9844
cmunson@wellingtonmgt.com

Molly Murnane

Director of Leasing

Molly Murnane


651-999-5522
mmurnane@wellingtonmgt.com

Alison Newton

Director of Finance

Alison Newton


651-999-5533
anewton@wellingtonmgt.com

Ken Norful

Construction Project Manager

Ken Norful


651-999-5528
knorful@wellingtonmgt.com

Eric Olsen, CPM, CCIM

Property Manager

Eric Olsen, CPM, CCIM


651-999-5539
eolsen@wellingtonmgt.com

Judy Olson

Customer Service Coordinator/Property Administrator

Judy Olson


jolson@wellingtonmgt.com
651-999-5541

Kirsten Pinger

Customer Service and Property Administrator

Kirsten Pinger


651-999-5519
kpinger@wellingtonmgt.com

Robyn Plum

Property Manager

Robyn Plum


651-999-5507
rplum@wellingtonmgt.com

Sherri Rislov

Property Manager

Sherri Rislov


651-999-5536
srislov@wellingtonmgt.com

Samantha Ross

Office Manager

Samantha Ross


651-292-9844
sross@wellingtonmgt.com

Junior Salas

Building Engineer

Junior Salas


651-292-9844
jsalas@wellingtonmgt.com

Pete Salas

Building Engineer

Pete Salas


651-292-9844
psalas@wellingtonmgt.com

Melinda Somwaru

Development Accountant

Melinda Somwaru


651-999-5513
msomwaru@wellingtonmgt.com

Tianna Tagg

Property Accountant

Tianna Tagg


651-999-5502
ttagg@wellingtonmgt.com

Katie Tasler

Property Accountant

Katie Tasler


651-999-5531
ktasler@wellingtonmgt.com

Eugene Vazemiller

Development Accountant

Eugene Vazemiller


651-999-5504
evazemiller@wellingtonmgt.com

Kendra Woods

Senior Residential Operations Manager

Kendra Woods


651-447-4150
kwoods@wellingtonmgt.com