Our People
Our Foundation

Over the decades, Wellington Management has carefully recruited a collaborative team from all corners of the greater Twin Cities metro. As stewards of a family-owned company, leaders encourage team members to break silos and seek ongoing education to grow into their professional roles. The approach advances a culture of ownership, mutual support and a feeling of pride in projects that create lasting community impact.

Steve Wellington

Chief Executive Officer

Steve Wellington


651-999-5501
swellington@wellingtonmgt.com

David Wellington

President

David Wellington


651-999-5511
dwellington@wellingtonmgt.com

Amanda Anger

Assistant Residential Operations Manager

Amanda Anger


612-722-0370
aanger@wellingtonmgt.com

Tiera Blair

Assistant Residential Operations Manager

Tiera Blair


612-728-3000
tblair@wellingtonmgt.com

Justin Bryant

Senior Property Manager

Justin Bryant


651-999-5548
jbryant@wellingtonmgt.com

Ashley Burdine

Property Manager

Ashley Burdine


651-999-5506
aburdine@wellingtonmgt.com

Ann Burgess

Residential Property Accountant

Ann Burgess


651-999-5550
aburgess@wellingtonmgt.com

Malik Cavallo

Senior Vice President

Malik Cavallo


651-999-5535
mcavallo@wellingtonmgt.com

Gregory Croucher

Property Manager

Gregory Croucher


651-999-5515
gcroucher@wellingtonmgt.com

Kori De Jong, CPM

Senior Property Manager

Kori De Jong, CPM


651-999-5540
kdejong@wellingtonmgt.com

David Dosse

Residential Maintenance Supervisor

David Dosse



ddosse@wellingtonmgt.com

Casey Dzieweczynski (Jevachenski)

Chief Financial Officer

Casey Dzieweczynski (Jevachenski)


651-999-5510
caseyd@wellingtonmgt.com

Evan Erichsen

Assistant Residential Operations Manager

Evan Erichsen


952-900-3590
eerichsen@wellingtonmgt.com

Joanne Fure

Residential Leasing Specialist

Joanne Fure


952-900-3590
jfure@wellingtonmgt.com

Kyle Gikling

Senior Property Manager & Senior Facilities Manager

Kyle Gikling


651-999-5509
kgikling@wellingtonmgt.com

Tisha Hachimine (HA-chi-Me-nay)

Property Accountant

Tisha Hachimine (HA-chi-Me-nay)


651-999-5538
thachimine@wellingtonmgt.com

Tyler Hall

Property Accountant

Tyler Hall


651-999-5527
thall@wellingtonmgt.com

Rachel Happe

Customer Service and Property Administrator

Rachel Happe


651-999-5518
rhappe@wellingtonmgt.com

Toby Harrmann, CPA

Chief Accounting Officer

Toby Harrmann, CPA


651-999-5512
tharrmann@wellingtonmgt.com

Beth Huizinga

Paralegal

Beth Huizinga


651-999-5534
bhuizinga@wellingtonmgt.com

Wendy Jacox

Assistant Residential Operations Manager

Wendy Jacox


651-999-5542
wjacox@wellingtonmgt.com

Joe Justice

Regional Operations Director

Joe Justice


612-895-3230
jjustice@wellingtonmgt.com

Vicki Karr

Senior Property Manager

Vicki Karr


651-999-5537
vkarr@wellingtonmgt.com

Todd Kaufman

Leasing Agent

Todd Kaufman


651-999-5505
tkaufman@wellingtonmgt.com

Shanell Kentfield

Senior Residential Operations Manager

Shanell Kentfield


612-728-3000
skentfield@wellingtonmgt.com

Nancy Kunkel

Human Resources Manager

Nancy Kunkel


651-999-5536
nkunkel@wellingtonmgt.com

Patrick Kyle

Senior Property Manager

Patrick Kyle


651-999-5529
pkyle@wellingtonmgt.com

Kongnyuy Lambiv

Property Accountant

Kongnyuy Lambiv


651-999-5513
klambiv@wellingtonmgt.com

Tim Lovett

Associate General Counsel

Tim Lovett


651-999-5524
tlovett@wellingtonmgt.com

James Minor

Residential Leasing Specialist

James Minor


612-895-3230
jminor@wellingtonmgt.com

Carol Munson Meldahl

Senior Advisor

Carol Munson Meldahl


651-999-5525
cmunson@wellingtonmgt.com

Alison Newton

Vice President of Finance

Alison Newton


651-999-5533
anewton@wellingtonmgt.com

Ken Norful

Senior Construction Manager

Ken Norful


651-999-5528
knorful@wellingtonmgt.com

Eric Olsen, CPM, CCIM

Senior Property Manager

Eric Olsen, CPM, CCIM


651-999-5539
eolsen@wellingtonmgt.com

Cameron Olson

Development Associate

Cameron Olson


651-999-5517
colson@wellingtonmgt.com

Judy Olson

Customer Service Coordinator/Property Administrator

Judy Olson


jolson@wellingtonmgt.com
651-999-5541

Charles Packer

Residential Maintenance

Charles Packer



cpacker@wellingtonmgt.com

Kirsten Pinger

Corporate Systems Manager

Kirsten Pinger


651-999-5519
kpinger@wellingtonmgt.com

Claudia Ramirez

Property Manager

Claudia Ramirez


651-999-5561
cramirez@wellingtonmgt.com

Pete Salas

Building Engineer

Pete Salas


651-292-9844
psalas@wellingtonmgt.com

Katie Tasler

Property Accountant

Katie Tasler


651-999-5531
ktasler@wellingtonmgt.com

Eugene Vazemiller

Development Analyst

Eugene Vazemiller


651-999-5504
evazemiller@wellingtonmgt.com

Kendra Woods

Senior Residential Operations Manager

Kendra Woods


651-447-4150
kwoods@wellingtonmgt.com